Ilam OSCAR provides a safe, organised, fun and above all quality out of school care programme, which caters for children’s different ages, gender and cultural backgrounds while attempting to encompass individual needs and interest.¬†Staff are carefully selected to meet the high standards of programme delivery set by the Programme Director.

Ilam OSCAR Before and After School Programme

Breakfast Club 7.15am – 8.30am $8.00
3.00pm – 4.30pm $9.00
4.30pm – 6.00pm $9.00

If you would like to enrol your child/ren into the Ilam OSCAR Before and After School Programme please complete this Enrolment Form

If you would like to make changes to current bookings please email oscar@nullilam.school.nz

(Please note the Ilam OSCAR programme is only for Ilam School students.)

GENERAL INFORMATION FOR ALL FAMILIES

  • If your child is absent or running late, please notify Ilam OSCAR by 9.ooam each day. Txt absences to 022 424 7490. ¬†Full fees are charged for any absences or change/cancellation of days once your booking is confirmed.
  • The programme is a guideline only and may be altered due to circumstances changing.

Terms and Conditions

APRIL 2017 HOLIDAY PROGRAMME – BOOKINGS CLOSED NOW!

April Holiday Programme:

Monday 17 April – Easter Monday – OSCAR CLOSED
Tuesday 18 April – Onsite – Outer Space
Wednesday 19 April – Onsite – Italian Day
Thursday 20 April – Onsite – Magic! Magic! Magic!
Friday 21 April – Offsite – Visit to Margaret Mahy Playground
Monday 24 April – Onsite – Kite Day
Tuesday 25 April – ANZAC Day – OSCAR CLOSED
Wednesday 26 April – Onsite – Art Day
Thursday 27 April – Offsite – Airforce Museum
Friday 28 April – Onsite – Pirate Day

Programme is subject to change, depending on numbers of children attending.

Thank You

Ilam OSCAR Programme

oscar@nullilam.school.nz

 

 

 

Ilam School Grounds